GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF NOVEMBER 13, 2009 – NONSALARIED Action taken February 18, 2010

STATE BOARD OF HEALTH

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 1, 2010:

Dr. Mohammed Zaher Sahloul

Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 1, 2011:

Dr. Caswell Evans

Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 1, 2011:

Kevin Hutchinson

Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 1, 2011:

Dr. David McCurdy

Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 1, 2012:

Dr. Victor Forys

Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 1, 2012:

Dr. Jane Jackman

Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 1, 2012:

Dr. Jerry Kruse

Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 11, 2012:

Dr. Tim Vega

Non-Salaried

To be a Member of the State Board of Health for a term commencing November 6, 2009 and ending November 1, 2012:

Dr. Herbert Whiteley Non-Salaried

YEAS 54; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff	Dillard	Koehler	Raoul
Bivins	Duffy	Kotowski	Righter
Bomke	Forby	Lauzen	Risinger
Bond	Frerichs	Lightford	Sandoval
Brady	Garrett	Link	Schoenberg
Burzynski	Haine	Luechtefeld	Steans
Clayborne	Harmon	Maloney	Sullivan
Collins	Holmes	Martinez	Syverson
Cronin	Hultgren	McCarter	Trotter
Crotty	Hunter	Muñoz	Viverito
Dahl	Hutchinson	Murphy	Wilhelmi
DeLeo	Jacobs	Noland	Mr. President
Delgado	Jones, E.	Pankau	
Demuzio	Jones, J.	Radogno	